### **Public Document Pack**

## Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

7 September 2023

#### SUPPLEMENTARY PACK

OBAN LORN & THE ISLES AREA COMMITTEE - ON A HYBRID BASIS ON MICROSOFT TEAMS AND IN THE MCCAIG SUITE, CORRAN HALLS, OBAN on WEDNESDAY, 13 SEPTEMBER 2023 at 10:30 AM

I hereby provide notice of an additional item (Notice of Motion Under Standing Order 13) which was not included on the Agenda for the above meeting.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

#### ADDITIONAL ITEM

# 13. NOTICE OF MOTION UNDER STANDING ORDER 13 Oban Camanachd 2023 MacAulay Cup Winners

That the Oban Lorn and the Isles Area Committee commend and congratulate Oban Camanchd Shinty Club on winning the 2023 Macaulay cup defeating Kingussie 2-1 in the final.

Proposed: Councillor Jim Lynch Seconded: Councillor Willie Hume

### **Oban Lorn & The Isles Area Committee**

Councillor Kieron Green (Vice-Chair) Councillor Amanda Hampsey
Councillor Willie Hume Councillor Andrew Kain (Chair)

Councillor Jim Lynch Councillor Luna Martin
Councillor Julie McKenzie Councillor Andrew Vennard

Contact: Melissa Stewart, Governance Officer - 01546 604331

